Skip to content

December 2007

December 31, 2007

Shaunte was awarded the honor of Employee of the Month by her employer. She received company-wide recognition, a beautiful, engraved plaque and a $100 incentive. She recently celebrated her one-year anniversary and even with the ups and downs of a new job, she has always maintained a positive attitude and appreciation for the coaching and counseling she received through Bridge Communities.

Shaunte states, “I often reflect on the wisdom that has been shared with me by my mentors and Bridge staff; it motivates me to continue to do my best in all aspects of my life – trying to be the best mom, taking care of myself and giving back to others.

Bridge Communities is a great opportunity to learn how to make better choices and do better for yourself. Thank you for your contribution to Bridge – you are truly making a difference.”

Comments are closed.

